Aqua’s End

 

An instrumental incorporating ocean waves!
Starting all over going, through the alphabet with Jenny Matlock♫ Alphabe-Thursday letter A
Check out other entries!

 
 
Aqua’s End
 ~
1. Thought you should know
We’re becoming more than friends.
Recently your oceanic eyes
Have been giving me the bends.
 
Falling into the depths of your heart
Is my Aqua’s End, my term for paradise.
I think I should be honest with the way I feel
And plunge into a headfirst dive.
 ~
Refrain:
I thought that you should know…Caught in your undertow…
I’m part of how your life has ebb and flow.
I thought that you should know…Caught in your undertow…
I’m part of how your life has ebb and flow.
 ~
You’re my best favorite friend, I’ll follow you to aqua’s end.
You’re my best favorite friend, I’ll follow you to aqua’s end.
 ~
I thought that you should know…Caught in your undertow…
I’m part of how your life has ebb and flow.
 ~
2. Time’s doin’ it’s thing;
Hour glass is dripping sands of time.
Lately you are like my lunar tide
Pulling me on emotion rides.
 ~
Falling into the depths of your heart
Is my Aqua’s End, my term for paradise.
I think I should be honest with the way I feel
And plunge into a headfirst dive.
 ~
Refrain
 ~
You’re my best favorite friend.
I’ll follow you to aqua’s end.
You’re my best favorite friend.
I’ll follow you to aqua’s end.
 ~
(Mixed with refrain)
~

All Rights Reserved.  Please ask permission for use of any part of this post, thanks.

And Happy Thanksgiving♥

 

Leave a Reply

