KISS

An entry for a contest on the All Poetry site…I was given the prompt KISS, so yeah….I went there♫♪

For ABC WEDNESDAY letter K

KISS
                      s
                 s
            i
       k
As
I am
an affirmed
chocoholic whose
obsession with Hersheys
makes this particular prompt
easy peasy since I was assigned
the word KISS for my actual alphabet
choice for the letter K…Oh wait! I must go
get a foil wrapped Kiss before I complete this.
Happy Fall♫♪
One comment on “KISS

  1. Loved this. You have a real knack for forming the poetry on the page… I’m way behind on that curve. My favorite was the k-i-s-s at the top. Remember making a wish on the pieces of paper before you crumpled them and tossed into the wastebasket? Did you do that? Peace and chocolate with chocolate ON TOP… Amy

Leave a Reply

