♫Bon Mots And All Happy Thoughts♫

Fun instrumental and fun lyrics♫
And I continue to promote my just released novel MILLENNIUM GIRL which is now available through all the regular outlets.  A Kindle link is found above along with my poetry book’s link.  Check it out!!
Bon Mots And All Happy Thoughts
Peter Pan has no corner on
thoughts happy as me.
You’re my happy thought lately
and you know you set me free.
I’m moving the moon and stars to reshape our destiny
Time and seasons shed all reason, holding out eternity.
Hearts drawn by hand, dreams on demand
have nothin’ on me.
Bon mots and my happy thoughts
will transform our love, you’ll see.
Mere thoughts of you, doodley hearts and arrows, mark me permanently.
I’ve retooled my universe to keep you safe only for me.
Bon mots and all happy thoughts
are meant for you and me.
Drenched with this stuff comes happiness.
You have to agree.
I’m moving the moon and stars to reshape our destiny
I’ve retooled my universe to keep you safe only for me.
Bon mots and the happy thoughts
are love’s guarantee.
This is an entry for  ABC Wednesday  Letter B
Be sure to check out the other interesting blogs featuring B!
Leave a Reply

