Conversations

Everyone can identify with those conversations that take place in our heads♫

This is an entry for the letter C…

for more entries click here:

Alphabe-Thursday Letter C

Conversations

1. All my conversations take place in my head.

Many conversations are words left unsaid.

Carried on from time to time as I hear new cues.

All the conversations help me define my blues.

Refrain

So blue, so blue apart from you.

My head is filled with words for you

My imagination is of words spoken true.

I am fascinated with how words are all used.

(Mixed)

Blue so Blue. My heart’s for you.

(Hold all conversations. My heart’s for you.)

My head is filled with words for you.

(All my conversations hold words for you.)

2. In our conversations you’re my true blue friend.

We hold conversations that go without end.

Magic is the time I spend with verbal give and take.

Keen for conversation my words are for your sake.

Refrain

(Mixed)

Blue so Blue. My heart’s for you.

(Hold all conversations. My heart’s for you.)

My head is filled with words for you.

(All my conversations hold words for you.)

`

All Rights Reserved.  Please ask permission for use of any part of this post, thanks.

Leave a Reply

